Fail Diet

So last night it was brought to my attention that I do not appear to be on a diet. That is, eating two dinners, with beer and ice cream, does not exactly promote good health. On the flip side, I did burn a lot of calories yesterday doing housework. So that balances out, right? At least for one day… I won’t mention all the other days I ate poorly and did not burn a lot of calories…

All right, all right. Don’t be a hater (I said to myself). Baby steps. Tamarrah is anothah day. As G-d is my witness, I’ll nevah be full again!

Posted on August 12, 2011, in baby steps, beer, calories, food, health/well-being. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

